2015 TOUR CALENDAR

Friday, January 16 – Saturday, January 17, 2015
Virginia

 
Sunday, January 18, 2015
Owening Mills, MD
Klezmatics & Joshua Nelson
 
Friday, January 30, 2015
Dallas, Texas
Temple Emanu-El
Shabat Shira
Kabbalat Shabat
 
Monday, March 4, 2015
Yiddish Festival
Moscow, Russia

Sunday, March 22, 2015 at 5pm

Temple Sinai
18801 NE 22nd Avenue
North Miami Beach, FL


Saturday, March 28, 2015
Altman Bat Mitzvah

Sunday March 29, 2015 at 7:30
Temple Sinai's 
Brookline, MA
Annual Passover Music Festival


Saturday, April 4, 2015
Tarzana, CA
Temple Judea
5429 Lindley Ave
Second Night of Passover
 
Thursday, April 15, 2015
Brock University
St. Catherine’s, Ontario - Canada
www.arts.brocku.ca
905-688-5550
 
Friday, April 16, 2015
Kingston, Ontario - Canada
Grand Theatre R
613-546-4291
 
Saturday, April 17, 2015
Ottawa, Ontario - Canada
Center Point Mai
www.centrepointethtatre.com
www.FLiArtists.com
 
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Marin JCC
Marin County, CA

 
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Berlin, Germany
Berlin Jewish Film Festival

Piggy Back Discount

IF WANT YOU LIKE JOSHUA AND/OR THE KOSHER GOSPEL SINGERS TO PERFORM WHILE IN YOUR AREA?
YOU CAN ARRANGED A PIGGY-BACK DISCOUNT (WHEN TRAVEL EXPENSES ARE DEDUCTED FROM THE REGULAR FEE).  
A SUBSTANTIAL SAVING FOR THE SPONSOR!!! - CLICK HERE TO EMAIL US 
All artwork, music, text, are © Joshua Nelson 2015